0028362: Documentation - Doxygen warnings
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 20:38:35 +0000 (23:38 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 09:31:28 +0000 (12:31 +0300)
commit21b1980f0503c68bc6a077dfed3789ce28cba13d
tree70f4a50ad41f556aed7ea38b8fe7f44bdd8afd08
parentdf119b4ed9416fa49426dcc0ca0c880d53820507
0028362: Documentation - Doxygen warnings

Formatting of user guide is corrected (code block properly closed)
dox/user_guides/draw_test_harness/draw_test_harness.md