0027611: Visualization - provide an interface to access selection frustum center...
authorvpa <vpa@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 11:38:19 +0000 (14:38 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 15:14:05 +0000 (18:14 +0300)
commit21a8e27535f2f8f0a83fe5f9b255412dd520c37a
tree613189315b140dad05ba095c3ef6f4776589a4ce
parentd7b1999736f8f073638716fbaf1695204e5c8e28
0027611: Visualization - provide an interface to access selection frustum center points from SelectBasics level

- getters for rectangular frustum center points were added to SelectBasics_SelectingVolumeManager
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx
src/SelectBasics/SelectBasics_SelectingVolumeManager.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_RectangularFrustum.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectingVolumeManager.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectingVolumeManager.hxx