0027819: Visualization - provide a possibility to redefine SelectMgr_SelectableObject...
authorvpa <vpa@opencascade.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 14:42:50 +0000 (17:42 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 07:45:02 +0000 (10:45 +0300)
commit21a2b7ccf4fe8b673fbada2d80259b600f98b2c2
treed8335deba07abef84fa3446b066452da274ca05b
parent26d9c83516ab1bc077697ea795be29fa5b049c24
0027819: Visualization - provide a possibility to redefine SelectMgr_SelectableObject::UpdateSelection

- SelectMgr_SelectableObject::UpdateSelection calls redefineable SelectMgr_SelectableObject::updateSelection
src/SelectMgr/FILES
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectableObject.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectableObject.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectableObject.lxx [deleted file]