0024347: problem by tolerance of the distance of Face and Vertex
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 11:24:34 +0000 (15:24 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 09:07:06 +0000 (13:07 +0400)
commit21761b6febc6bdfc02379c6a1446813dadfb0298
tree67b1599780fb3770afd5931dc9e97eaf25e5ab15
parent1a25084d993e1f4605f8f48c29788527198e273d
0024347: problem by tolerance of the distance of Face and Vertex

Added test case bugs/modalg_5/bug24347
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24347 [new file with mode: 0644]