0025106: Command "splitshape" does not split attached face by attached edge
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 07:49:58 +0000 (11:49 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 11:51:03 +0000 (15:51 +0400)
commit21678ea94a4d5ecab377f6d570d16bc7330dd711
tree4eaa4111a3033de534a626b12c5ab505c6b9d93b
parent1ba5bcdc404d7afc1cce38d5d5cc366cec2bfea4
0025106: Command "splitshape" does not split attached face by attached edge

Test cases for issue CR25106
src/LocOpe/LocOpe_WiresOnShape.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25106 [new file with mode: 0755]