0031102: Visualization, AIS_ViewController - AIS_DragAction_Stop is never emitted...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 10:44:49 +0000 (13:44 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 21:43:05 +0000 (00:43 +0300)
commit215dd331495712dd060376a4aee819e4193e0229
tree37846c13346f4d612ca11d6509688d8d4a75275e
parent5646c90e876892c54fd973e261dbd630b433956c
0031102: Visualization, AIS_ViewController - AIS_DragAction_Stop is never emitted on mouse unclick

AIS_ViewController::UpdateMousePosition() now sets myMouseStopDragOnUnclick flag
to emit AIS_DragAction_Stop on mouse unclick.
src/AIS/AIS_ViewController.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_ViewController.hxx