0025632: IGES writer looses face orientation
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 11:13:29 +0000 (14:13 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 11:15:30 +0000 (14:15 +0300)
commit2157cfd0ef95b0ef9d17cf49de7592d32ca34414
treeff3464c6f0bfa792551442832a2b59feeef143de
parentfd3ba7a1d99d604273c459dd34fb19469f6d9cd1
0025632: IGES writer looses face orientation

Adding reversing surfaces before writing for reversed faces

Test case for issue CR25632
src/BRep/BRep_Builder.cxx
src/BRepToIGES/BRepToIGES_BRShell.cxx
tests/bugs/iges/bug25632 [new file with mode: 0755]