0025064: TCollection modification for Salome porting
authorskv <skv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 10:53:35 +0000 (14:53 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 09:23:27 +0000 (13:23 +0400)
commit214df550f61c14b6a25e11a46753afedd09c62dd
treeca2d94b196b99cd0ce21c842d903277f4610f9af
parentecc1d911d1c4a2d64019e70880f0726db37ec232
0025064: TCollection modification for Salome porting
src/TCollection/TCollection_IndexedMap.cdl
src/TCollection/TCollection_IndexedMap.gxx
src/TCollection/TCollection_List.cdl
src/TCollection/TCollection_Map.cdl
src/TCollection/TCollection_Map.gxx