0026194: Sometimes "testgrid" command runs every test many times
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 7 May 2015 08:31:24 +0000 (11:31 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 07:15:18 +0000 (10:15 +0300)
commit2124e769d1b2600f0437393ab6c86f13d53edead
tree464710ebeee6fd4fb2989aa2832dac8912526d6f
parentb7674254135ce8bffebba820e64573f73b80f061
0026194: Sometimes "testgrid" command runs every test many times

Added check for equal test directories in variable CSF_TestScriptsPath.
src/DrawResources/TestCommands.tcl