0030241: Test system - create option to exclude test groups from testgrid command PERF-NS
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 17:24:46 +0000 (20:24 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 09:22:29 +0000 (12:22 +0300)
commit20f720f11b2116846d2b46caf3b2cbcaaac1457d
tree0b0c0f3f7267e298592afb35901caecc7d38665c
parent78a8dfb9f85ea4e00907431492225f7d0ae8d537
0030241: Test system - create option to exclude test groups from testgrid command

Add option "-exclude" to testgrid command.
It's possible to exclude groups, grids and test cases from test execution.
Add possibility to exclude subgroups from executed groups and test cases from executed subgroups\groups.
src/DrawResources/TestCommands.tcl