0028226: Incorrect history support in ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain algorithm
authorimn <imn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 16:20:43 +0000 (19:20 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:34:26 +0000 (15:34 +0300)
commit20aa0d3fdd2ef5fe25aa279beece4792cd683578
tree3845aa53d6448e21eaa9852c7e528b32748c42c0
parentf1191d309911ff1f023c668f2d53f988a2f7d87a
0028226: Incorrect history support in ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain algorithm

- The methods "Modified" and "IsDeleted" have been added for history support in "ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain" class.
- The new Draw commands "unifysamedommod" and "unifysamedomisdel" have been added.
- Adoption of other algorithms using this one to its new behavior.

Removing code duplication

Correcting regressions

Correcting remarks
dox/dev_guides/upgrade/upgrade.md
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_CellsBuilder.cxx
src/BRepOffsetAPI/BRepOffsetAPI_MiddlePath.cxx
src/SWDRAW/SWDRAW_ShapeUpgrade.cxx
src/ShapeUpgrade/ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain.cxx
src/ShapeUpgrade/ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain.hxx
tests/heal/unify_same_domain/A4 [new file with mode: 0644]