0026075: Make Extrema_GenExtCC return IsParallel flag in case of parallel curves
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 11:13:58 +0000 (14:13 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 11:14:52 +0000 (14:14 +0300)
commit20a216fe6f47776442aa5bae510d48fad89dfe86
treea8e0355f40df12cd9d1b67be91dd0e1d8feb3877
parent3f23e6ace0c8e809febf59ea1d53a059580eabb2
0026075: Make Extrema_GenExtCC return IsParallel flag in case of parallel curves

1) Added check for parallel curves.
2) Changed unefficient o(n^2) duplicates deleting algorithm to o(n) algorithm.
3) Deleted useless upper level duplicates deleting algorithm.

Test-case for issue #26075
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtCC.cxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtCC2d.cxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_GenExtCC.cdl
src/Extrema/Extrema_GenExtCC.gxx
src/math/math_GlobOptMin.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26075 [new file with mode: 0644]