0023279: Accessing NULL pointer
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 14:14:38 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 12:50:22 +0000 (16:50 +0400)
commit207e57e4c2cab542a3c7f87b8b582ab7d6b403e7
tree562c96907f092259e59c02375887275e21b2e24f
parent575aec54df6f7346952d0fb81b7bd5fb091f02e2
0023279: Accessing NULL pointer

Assuring the pointer is not 'NULL'.
src/Standard/Standard.cxx