0026701: BOPAlgo_Builder::Perform crash.
authorisn <isn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 10:46:45 +0000 (13:46 +0300)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 11:14:47 +0000 (14:14 +0300)
commit2078dfc73c69e470daee8f00f786f04318f65faf
tree51eebe9a97a51aee226b6d626ecf308890aac081
parent95a3946860cd7cf7033f7302e57c1209d556071b
0026701: BOPAlgo_Builder::Perform crash.
(data race)

Add comments and make minor cosmetic changes.

Test case for issue CR26701

Correction of test case for issue CR26701
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller_7.cxx
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_AlgoTools2D.cxx
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_AlgoTools2D.hxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26701 [new file with mode: 0755]