0025226: Reference Manual -- list of classes in package is polluted
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 14:17:50 +0000 (18:17 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 08:40:06 +0000 (12:40 +0400)
commit1ffd3d70c2afa54b12045058be6c5155b00fc2cc
tree9f8b819bb5ab25a19d083146ca61e55099fe8d77
parent2bd4bfac0d41475811540151de0ca9f3ce56f3f4
0025226: Reference Manual -- list of classes in package is polluted

Documentation generator corrected to avoid adding irrelevant classes to the package list.
adm/gendoc.tcl
adm/occaux.tcl