0023465: Weird InsertBefore, InsertAfter and Remove methods in TDataStd lists
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 07:18:28 +0000 (10:18 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 13:47:40 +0000 (16:47 +0300)
commit1ff072271f252685f665ffd4f416f089c7b60fab
tree96dd1a4c02036bd740264e0c0bf4e07f2c6507aa
parentc7854818489108846bcdf8ddd6284fe7deb21c16
0023465: Weird InsertBefore, InsertAfter and Remove methods in TDataStd lists
12 files changed:
src/DDataStd/DDataStd_BasicCommands.cxx
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_BooleanList.cxx
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_BooleanList.hxx
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_ExtStringList.cxx
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_ExtStringList.hxx
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_IntegerList.cxx
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_IntegerList.hxx
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_RealList.cxx
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_RealList.hxx
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_ReferenceList.cxx
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_ReferenceList.hxx
tests/bugs/caf/bug23465 [new file with mode: 0644]