0027175: Intersection algorithm with increased tolerance works incorrect with some...
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 06:54:42 +0000 (09:54 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 14:31:15 +0000 (17:31 +0300)
commit1fbf69bb21ab9bb857de756a4ddea0f8d309ba7e
treeed1e69c613beffc8bd85c7d5eac80f5411acd01b
parent0d1536ad4e3dcfbc361306ece456eba2635bcee6
0027175: Intersection algorithm with increased tolerance works incorrect with some shapes

1. Algorithm of coincidence check between Walking and Restriction line has been improved in IntPatch_ImpPrmIntersection.
2. Creation of test case for this issue.
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_ImpPrmIntersection.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27175 [new file with mode: 0644]