0023950: Names and visibility of points not saved when writing XCAF Document into...
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 09:49:25 +0000 (13:49 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 09:50:36 +0000 (13:50 +0400)
commit1fa7cb8c3a61e76dae78cf198a522ac57be34053
tree83d0c8cc25f493b6cab251fa0a6f2647b8a4aed2
parent8e007da7af80ae5c1103f6aaaf2846f161fd8e29
0023950: Names and visibility of points not saved when writing XCAF Document into STEP

Add new mode of writing vertices and parameter to switch on this mode.

Add description of new parameter (write.step.vertex.mode) into documentation.

Small correction of draw-command and test case for issue CR25095

test case correction

Small correction of test case for issue CR23950
dox/user_guides/step/step.md
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx
src/STEPControl/STEPControl_ActorWrite.cxx
src/STEPControl/STEPControl_Controller.cxx
tests/bugs/xde/bug23950