0029936: Documentation - improve description of AIS_Animation class
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 01:08:57 +0000 (04:08 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 12:05:57 +0000 (15:05 +0300)
commit1f886fae1b87534faa142836f985b49bdd5b597e
treecbcc446c014cb684ad9a9442153831895871ad7a
parente2aba8ebf3f0d39a158a9ea78b0e7846a2ed73ce
0029936: Documentation - improve description of AIS_Animation class
src/AIS/AIS_Animation.hxx