0028681: UnifySameDomain distorts face boundary when merges a chain of small linear...
authorisn <isn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 13:53:31 +0000 (16:53 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 09:25:02 +0000 (12:25 +0300)
commit1f59dfa9c224792eaf408b443f2f3e2dd7adbb1c
tree8fd804bc3aa6431b6e28d4928258034d73f4658e
parent2c3f1a579bc55e23d1cf08b33eb0110956f484a5
0028681: UnifySameDomain distorts face boundary when merges a chain of small linear edges

In case of sequence of edges based on lines (which are going to be unified into one line-segment), take into account a linear tolerance  value.
Get rid of regressions.
Updates of USD-tests.
src/ShapeUpgrade/ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug28207
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug27004