0025210: Wrong result of conical projection (BRepProj_Projection algorithm)
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 10:27:46 +0000 (14:27 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 10:28:33 +0000 (14:28 +0400)
commit1f205411c1cd60b343585b2db482165f0a181278
tree7490cb04b9c3f0c36174e38b9505300c887a3cb1
parent66190a47bbeaf78941bea03c4e5b385fbe43acbd
0025210: Wrong result of conical projection (BRepProj_Projection algorithm)

Test case for issue CR25210
src/BRepProj/BRepProj_Projection.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25210 [new file with mode: 0755]