0026687: SIGSEGV in BRepBuilderAPI_MakeFace
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 10:52:17 +0000 (13:52 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 14:01:23 +0000 (17:01 +0300)
commit1f0adf314da249c99036d827aed189c49970e31e
tree0ed1f2b8ec01761ad9a085421ed22b4947b07d3e
parent363bc51b20d64540ba725d789a1e52485d6476f8
0026687: SIGSEGV in BRepBuilderAPI_MakeFace

1. Check face location has been added.
2. Message, if mkplane command fails, has been added.
3. Test case for this issue has been created.

Changes in accordance with the remark.

Small correction of test case for issue CR26687
src/BRepLib/BRepLib_FindSurface.cxx
src/BRepTest/BRepTest_SurfaceCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26687 [new file with mode: 0755]