0024024: Slow import of specific STEP data
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 13:09:07 +0000 (17:09 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 13:10:55 +0000 (17:10 +0400)
commit1ee621b6619db5cad2190cbd15b0b29deb44ddda
treef898ac19d3b0d0259cedd19b8eb607ae50b85056
parent8e817497700b13dc661594982f52f573f4f612e1
0024024: Slow import of specific STEP data

Add using bounding boxes to accelerating of import
Replace Map of bounding boxes with array.
fix cosmetic mistake
Improving check for periodic cases.
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_Face.cxx