0027513: Configuration, CMake - Option INSTALL_TBB does not install tbbmalloc.dll
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 14:41:17 +0000 (17:41 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 09:33:26 +0000 (12:33 +0300)
commit1ec75a485b7ce775056c3123cbb02e077c2c8d2c
tree5bd525be4f7861396b92e5b8b666177708e0bb18
parentc1609fbea6eb47f7c5c81932149b340b1294900a
0027513: Configuration, CMake - Option INSTALL_TBB does not install tbbmalloc.dll

Installation of tbbmalloc.dll was corrected.
adm/cmake/tbb.cmake