0030644: Coding - inline trivial methods of V3d_View class
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 11:58:35 +0000 (14:58 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 15:23:54 +0000 (18:23 +0300)
commit1ec17fb48a20decb28e7f259d7e7dab759148de1
tree0330646c9f08325800831d18164583f9cca5328e
parent2b2be3fb825f5823d4fa446d7e88facab937beab
0030644: Coding - inline trivial methods of V3d_View class
src/V3d/V3d_View.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_View.hxx