0026543: genproj script parses CSF_VTK incorrectly
authoribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 07:36:08 +0000 (10:36 +0300)
committerski <ski@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 08:17:14 +0000 (11:17 +0300)
commit1e75b579dd3cec0a9ae3dbe17434ae00466fbca4
treea2c617c9c64ad8435c5a1709366f4d3f4c2cca65
parent1232a76693e6c81112fc85c3c3f86deec26cb778
0026543: genproj script parses CSF_VTK incorrectly

the name of associative array at osutils:csfList method fixed
adm/genproj.tcl