0022027: <bop> command between two faces raises exception
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 11:36:30 +0000 (15:36 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 08:20:25 +0000 (12:20 +0400)
commit1e6b194039b942081355dbea86a09d8568dfa8dd
tree1bfba79554161567fb682918b364a21c3538fb70
parent3f92b61ae72aa5e73a709c9aa935b24fcdba89c5
0022027: <bop> command between two faces raises exception

Added test case for issue 22027.
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug22027 [new file with mode: 0644]