0031472: Exception raised during translation of the STEP entity Constructive Geometry... IR-2020-04-10
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 13:11:31 +0000 (16:11 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 14:43:52 +0000 (17:43 +0300)
commit1e1b83c07b17144447e9e8b104ad0682655310db
tree7a8160e4a575128d57d7700b19f04a3cf4f7f98d
parent8f08e231fa088f7a0a57a3ae143884bb3228fe41
0031472: Exception raised during translation of the STEP entity Constructive Geometry Representation containing one representation

Modification number of the representation items are considered for STEP entity "Constructive Geometry Representation"
src/STEPControl/STEPControl_ActorRead.cxx
tests/bugs/step/bug31472 [new file with mode: 0644]