0030981: Foundation Classes - heap-buffer-overflow reported by Clang address sanitize...
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 05:33:31 +0000 (08:33 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 16:39:29 +0000 (19:39 +0300)
commit1e0a1fc9cb37633cc2c3910140ed1735f2d4d2e1
tree2d6ffef42fdb68047ed42e11f071e92f3d790d24
parent25093c3f543da85c724d22a17d1335377f6ec323
0030981: Foundation Classes - heap-buffer-overflow reported by Clang address sanitizer in TCollection_ExtendedString

Avoid using memcmp on null-terminated extended (16-bit) strings.
Plain zero is used instead of one-byte null char literal for 16-bit chars.
src/TCollection/TCollection_ExtendedString.cxx