0031402: Modeling Data - Geom_BSplineSurface::Segment() produces wrong result IR-2020-12-04 WEEK-49
authoraavtamon <aavtamon@opencascade.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2020 07:18:15 +0000 (10:18 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2020 16:00:48 +0000 (19:00 +0300)
commit1e08a76f1e872a1f38931a6c3e8cf71396fc1209
treeaffaab8ff04933f50aa06ca55e317116c559dd72
parent1aa38057ef30785d1c1bcfcbcd3b17043c751774
0031402: Modeling Data - Geom_BSplineSurface::Segment() produces wrong result

In the method Segment() index1 needs to be checked as well as index2 in Geom_BSplineSurface and Geom2d_BSplineCurve
(Geom_BSplineCurve already has this check).
New test cases bug31402_1, bug31402_2 has been added.

The unnecessary code block in Geom2d_BSplineCurve has been deleted,
and checking index2 block has beed extended.
src/Geom/Geom_BSplineSurface.cxx
src/Geom2d/Geom2d_BSplineCurve.cxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug31402_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug31402_2 [new file with mode: 0644]