Modified test case for issue 23753
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 12:09:39 +0000 (16:09 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 13:11:24 +0000 (17:11 +0400)
commit1e07a0faf21d0b97e26b0851d9ef64e7db20cd02
tree5864f17890e97d714c694823f390774394246e03
parente6087fad553bc06237207a9183d6fdf6df46c304
Modified test case for issue 23753
tests/bugs/modalg_1/bug19793_2