0025951: Exception in intersection operation.
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 10:03:26 +0000 (13:03 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 10:31:55 +0000 (13:31 +0300)
commit1dee069608b76fdcc539613c159e0f4ad87d58e8
tree5252b25d861581fa49638ed9b98ae28c8f0cfb47
parent1cdee2a613d005fe0ffe70ffa09fde04b464c336
0025951: Exception in intersection operation.

The reason of the exception has been eliminated.
Integration of testing case for issue 25951

Adjusting test case for Linux platform
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_PrmPrmIntersection.cxx
tests/bugs/fclasses/bug670
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25951 [new file with mode: 0644]