Modify test cases according using imagedir folder for saving tmp files
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 16:33:47 +0000 (19:33 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 04:07:00 +0000 (07:07 +0300)
commit1dd28279c86fe28f95da01171f0920c9cdef7b8f
treeb99153b599f815fb8236ac0b7a8ddd4cb2119023
parentcde381c4e201713c3088501af50fc5ac34780c57
Modify test cases according using imagedir folder for saving tmp files
tests/bugs/caf/bug27604
tests/bugs/caf/bug27835