CR23590: IGESCAFControl_Writer extended to accept TDF_LabelSequence
authorRoman Lygin <roman.lygin@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 08:45:59 +0000 (12:45 +0400)
committerRoman Lygin <roman.lygin@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 08:05:27 +0000 (12:05 +0400)
commit1db4f07b79497a4f4d233b2b1f49bf9779f8bed2
tree9b936763ba2579fd0c22d2d85f01ec64afb50baf
parent82cbc512dffaa6bf4eb161f15188cf2b57e32491
CR23590: IGESCAFControl_Writer extended to accept TDF_LabelSequence
src/IGESCAFControl/IGESCAFControl.cdl
src/IGESCAFControl/IGESCAFControl_Writer.cdl
src/IGESCAFControl/IGESCAFControl_Writer.cxx