0024089: Missing section edge
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 06:58:38 +0000 (10:58 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:23:37 +0000 (17:23 +0400)
commit1da6ad32650085bff7d2f865d4bd48be3a9d6b34
treeaa659c24da54d97c9a1423a941cdc9b479b53991
parentd390b16690b292da510b9dc8b6ac99ce454951dd
0024089: Missing section edge
Added test case bugs/modalg_5/bug24089
Small correction of test case buc60462_2
src/BOPDS/BOPDS_DS.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_1/buc60462_2
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24089 [new file with mode: 0644]