0024242: Hang-up during classification a 3D point relative to a solid
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 08:19:24 +0000 (12:19 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 08:20:17 +0000 (12:20 +0400)
commit1da5279e08b2b4e3e6b68c29f278a966289519bb
treed5ab590002181ec02f7a18f8e8246c626d7ee07c
parentaf4e6dabcb1a70bd5c7cef28ab9f394b9c4c0b32
0024242: Hang-up during classification a 3D point relative to a solid

v0.0

I. New features:
no new features

II. Changes:
II.1. class BRepClass3d
   - method:
Standard_Integer BRepClass3d_SolidExplorer::OtherSegment(const gp_Pnt& P,
 gp_Lin& L,  Standard_Real& _Par)
The condition to prevent infinite loop has been added.

III. Modified entities:
packages:
BRepClass3d

Added test case bugs/modalg_5/bug24242
src/BRepClass3d/BRepClass3d_SolidExplorer.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24242 [new file with mode: 0644]