0028680: Data Exchange - allow reading of multi-domain STL files
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 18:29:17 +0000 (21:29 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 20:48:20 +0000 (23:48 +0300)
commit1d949423b75f845bbcbbf89e08df702598f1b8f2
tree4e497c7f5a2ddb581e375ee0c9a697f1307a2640
parent4178b3531b9c3b3d3aff6a6e900a941e259fe068
0028680: Data Exchange - allow reading of multi-domain STL files

Method RWStl::Read() is improved to support reading multi-domain STL files.

Test added: bugs stlvrml bug28680
src/RWStl/RWStl_Reader.cxx
src/RWStl/RWStl_Reader.hxx
tests/bugs/stlvrml/bug28680 [new file with mode: 0644]