0023821: Improve qmake project files for Qt samples
authorsan <san@opencascade.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 08:38:56 +0000 (12:38 +0400)
committersan <san@opencascade.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 13:15:15 +0000 (17:15 +0400)
commit1d8ec4db0a4612c3d5c87ba64a8ca45ac35c338e
tree4a5c653d8ab6f993b2edabe6130e61b0d46e3bb4
parent1f16517f4e81d04876ba678e9926ff42c48f527d
0023821: Improve qmake project files for Qt samples
Scene dump image file extensions corrected.
samples/qt/Common/src/MDIWindow.cxx