0026571: Visualization, TKOpenGl - write depth values within RayTracing program
authorduv <duv@uzbex.nnov.opencascade.com>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 14:11:34 +0000 (17:11 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 04:31:07 +0000 (07:31 +0300)
commit1d8656890cdfc6ce066278654acb467b3932aab3
treea6dadf49f8573acf38b7a446a676e592fb50a489
parent251a79847b67779fbfe3e724da0874cf7b77df47
0026571: Visualization, TKOpenGl - write depth values within RayTracing program

View-projection matrix was added to raytrace shaders (as uniform) in order to compute correct depth values for OpenGL.
For path tracing the additional depth buffer sampler was added to Display.fs program. It allows propagation of depth values from internal FBO to resulting FBO.
The old approach of mixing of OpenGL and ray-tracing graphics was kept in order to keep correct blending of transparent ray-traced objects with non-transparent OpenGL objects.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_Raytrace.cxx
src/Shaders/Display.fs
src/Shaders/PathtraceBase.fs
src/Shaders/RaytraceBase.fs