0030402: Data Exchange - exported VRML file has broken location information
authorskl <skl@opencascade.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 11:08:09 +0000 (14:08 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 10:34:41 +0000 (13:34 +0300)
commit1d441d1ac7633be161c180f7a96ecb43cabc870d
tree0e3e2a1084293fb9e0f9ca00a188717d1e324d10
parent2719e4f8285570345611ef5df27daeebcf4a3b3f
0030402: Data Exchange - exported VRML file has broken location information
src/VrmlData/VrmlData_ShapeConvert.cxx
src/XSDRAWSTLVRML/XSDRAWSTLVRML.cxx
tests/bugs/xde/bug29597
tests/bugs/xde/bug30402 [new file with mode: 0644]