0025086: Implementation PSO in package math
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 08:52:15 +0000 (12:52 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 11:51:06 +0000 (15:51 +0400)
commit1d33d22bd73928f0c38a3b9f681f7b0ca598af7b
treeedef27b8a71648dde5e311a0a1fd037d2abdea9a
parent10ee997695095e4e62d0d197153665326a6939f3
0025086: Implementation PSO in package math

Porting Particle Swarm Optimization (PSO) to math package.
12 files changed:
src/Extrema/Extrema_GenExtCS.cdl
src/Extrema/Extrema_GenExtCS.cxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_GlobOptFuncCS.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Extrema/Extrema_GlobOptFuncCS.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Extrema/FILES
src/math/FILES
src/math/math.cdl
src/math/math_BullardGenerator.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/math/math_PSO.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/math/math_PSO.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/math/math_PSOParticlesPool.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/math/math_PSOParticlesPool.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]