0023186: Unable to display Graphic3d_ArrayOfPoints after migrating from OCCT 6.5.2
authorsan <san@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 07:33:53 +0000 (11:33 +0400)
committersan <san@opencascade.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 07:16:17 +0000 (11:16 +0400)
commit1d03e66d2a13de491a1ec492b0fcec5f94100e88
tree09986256b818cee78168e64d9da6e6883c2d23db
parent85e096c3df7e12e72ba4f04e2dfc42ee02621d1f
0023186: Unable to display Graphic3d_ArrayOfPoints after migrating from OCCT 6.5.2

GL_NONE replaced with PARRAY_DRAW_MODE_NONE to disambiguate with GL_POINTS
DRAW_MODE_NONE constant moved into OpenGl_PrimitiveArray class to avoid potential name collisions
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_PrimitiveArray.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_PrimitiveArray.hxx