0030486: Visualization - Rubber-band selection does not work with disabled overlap... IR-WEEK7
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 22:38:28 +0000 (01:38 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 14:07:17 +0000 (17:07 +0300)
commit1ccc1371b97227ae546f586e710e61f48d1a5353
treee8363e7c883067b0e790b2923691f08ae9b3563c
parent5ac0f9897434ee812c910a59b66226268d3a4ec9
0030486: Visualization - Rubber-band selection does not work with disabled overlap detection

SelectMgr_RectangularFrustum::Overlaps() now treats degenerated polygon as point instead of returning FALSE.
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_RectangularFrustum.cxx