0024164: Optimization of OCAF document closing
authorszy <szy@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 09:28:30 +0000 (13:28 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 09:29:18 +0000 (13:29 +0400)
commit1c9cffdb4b0fe0d8d2cfe9e478f6d285fb0643cc
tree70074c1543ccd86cd1dc7c297d18b42abce10598
parent830d849f94753c1646d14cc4a265d3cb5dc40cee
0024164: Optimization of OCAF document closing
OCAF document closing redesign.
added 2 test scripts.
removed commented method.
added missed Draw commands.
src/DDataStd/DDataStd_BasicCommands.cxx
src/TDocStd/TDocStd_Application.cxx
src/TDocStd/TDocStd_Document.cdl
src/TDocStd/TDocStd_Document.cxx
tests/bugs/caf/bug24164_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/caf/bug24164_2 [new file with mode: 0644]