0030668: Visualization - revise adding ZLayer API
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 18:06:05 +0000 (21:06 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 07:23:22 +0000 (10:23 +0300)
commit1c728f2d6d660c4130479532fdd6219086fd31eb
tree1d6210467ce5d73a44e59916afd1d959f1837d4c
parent6b9b7e3c927ead3832c3422efb83f9f0b8280cb4
0030668: Visualization - revise adding ZLayer API

V3d_Viewer::AddZLayer() has been replaced by
V3d_Viewer::InsertLayerBefore() and V3d_Viewer::InsertLayerAfter() methods
allowing to specify Layer settings and index of existing layer to insert new one before/after.
The behavior of V3d_Viewer::AddZLayer() has been adjusted to append
new Layer before Graphic3d_ZLayerId_Top
(between Graphic3d_ZLayerId_Default and Graphic3d_ZLayerId_Top).

Graphic3d_Layer now provides LayerId() property.
Graphic3d_ZLayerSettings has been extended with IsRaytracable() property;
Ray-Tracing now processes multiple layers instead of Graphic3d_ZLayerId_Default.

Moved some methods from OpenGl_View to the base class Graphic3d_CView.
24 files changed:
src/Aspect/Aspect_GenId.cxx
src/Aspect/Aspect_GenId.hxx
src/D3DHost/D3DHost_GraphicDriver.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_CView.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_CView.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_GraphicDriver.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_GraphicDriver.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Layer.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Layer.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_ZLayerSettings.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_FrameStats.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_LayerFilter.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_LayerList.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_LayerList.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_Raytrace.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_Redraw.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_Viewer.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_Viewer.hxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx
tests/v3d/glsl/tiles