0023500: MFC samples are crached on 3D visualisation
authoribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 08:11:20 +0000 (12:11 +0400)
committeribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 11:28:40 +0000 (15:28 +0400)
commit1c4ff5c6470694d6e1849de412c8397769ced574
treea870fb4be8ad60a6fe144bf13f7a5776bbf7df76
parentdbf33db17a80862d6d49caa9bd351e5fe9ce1f0b
0023500: MFC samples are crached on 3D visualisation

void FreeTexture() in OpenGl_TextureBox.cxx - avoid possible NULL-pointer dereference

after debug x64 compilation the executable viewer3d had been moved to the bin folder. now executable viewer3d located in bind folder.
samples/mfc/standard/04_Viewer3d/adm/win/vc10/Viewer3d.vcxproj
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_TextureBox.cxx