0023290: IntCurve_IntPolyPolyGen.gxx, suspicious if/for
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 13:27:01 +0000 (17:27 +0400)
committerika <ika@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 12:24:08 +0000 (16:24 +0400)
commit1c418d0e12ec189bd2acb5138046c32505aeb25a
tree899ff5d7ca9b2c61fc6924b75899bdf713dbf5bb
parent7d0a4e205c44538b23c31a86c72b48743463b148
0023290: IntCurve_IntPolyPolyGen.gxx, suspicious if/for
unnecessary code was deleted
src/IntCurve/IntCurve_IntPolyPolyGen.gxx