0026121: Visualization - revise implementation of point sets used in Select3D_Sensiti...
authorvpa <vpa@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 15:08:55 +0000 (18:08 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 14:02:54 +0000 (17:02 +0300)
commit1c22cc2d27044a9dfcaae242269ff1cfb173a8a7
tree7f33ca8ae057f85e0e12b60e8cae69aa23f8db9b
parent7693827d4a3127ac7e571af418a9fcdd42551ce3
0026121: Visualization - revise implementation of point sets used in Select3D_SensitiveFace

Code duplication was eliminated by removing constructors with handle input arrays
src/Select3D/Select3D_BoundarySensitivePointSet.cxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_BoundarySensitivePointSet.hxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_InteriorSensitivePointSet.cxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_InteriorSensitivePointSet.hxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveFace.cxx