0027961: Visualization - remove unused and no more working OpenGl_AVIWriter
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 13:28:34 +0000 (16:28 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 08:12:00 +0000 (11:12 +0300)
commit1be4179947116e54658924f0149d3f35743a899a
tree7bf093b7d840c44cbaea95b859747f68c29cb49a
parentbf95447514333e8f9f9ee167d580b2877dae521f
0027961: Visualization - remove unused and no more working OpenGl_AVIWriter
src/OpenGl/FILES
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_AVIWriter.cxx [deleted file]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_AVIWriter.hxx [deleted file]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_Redraw.cxx
src/ViewerTest/FILES
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.hxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_AviCommands.cxx [deleted file]