0025628: BRepMesh fails to mesh face with open wire, considered as correct by checkshape
authoroan <oan@opencascade.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 11:20:54 +0000 (14:20 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 12:33:19 +0000 (15:33 +0300)
commit1bb8ce7b7d1f1e63472434915a7e6a407e20fcc2
tree35dfe025fb8ed395c77eb85f74ad819e671d2f1b
parent87036bbb70b936fad8ab644863e6b6dbd7c62605
0025628: BRepMesh fails to mesh face with open wire, considered as correct by checkshape

Do not check status for "UnorientedWire", but check number of triangles instead.
tests/bugs/mesh/bug25628